Emil Baltzer GmbH & Co. KG

Marlowring 17

22525 Hamburg

Fon: 040 - 851 76 00

Fax: 040 - 850 86 11

info@Baltzer-Schrauben.de

Produkte
Das ist Baltzer

Kontakt

Emil Baltzer GmbH & Co. KG
Marlowring 17 • 22525 Hamburg
Fon: 040 - 851 76 00
Fax: 040 - 850 86 11
E-Mail: info@Baltzer-Schrauben.de

Map24



Ihre telefonischen Ansprechpartner:

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Bernd Baltzer
Bernd.Baltzer@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 760 -19
Mobil: 0171 - 212 42 99

Lorenz Baltzer
Lorenz.Baltzer@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 760 -14
Mobil: 0177 - 851 76 01

VERTRIEB INNENDIENST

Karin Stötzel
Karin.Stoetzel@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 76 0-18

 

Stefan Brickwedde
Stefan.Brickwedde@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 76 0-23

Stefan Trabitzsch
Stefan.Trabitzsch@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 76 0-25

VERTRIEB AUSSENDIENST

Carsten Dölling
Carsten.Doelling@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 76 0-17
Mobil: 0163 - 851 76 03

Carsten Lauer
Carsten.Lauer@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 76 0-0
Mobil: 0178 - 851 76 02

Bertram Numrich
info@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Mobil: 0178 - 779 20 80

Peter Simeth
Peter.Simeth@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 76 0-35
Mobil: 0163 - 851 76 05

BUCHHALTUNG

Beata Baltzer
Beata.Baltzer@Baltzer-Schrauben.de
Tel.: 040 - 851 76 0-12